some people think that the development of technology help to decrease crime and other people think that would encourage crime to

Evaluation of technology is happening rapidly but some people thinks that, this is the key to change and help crime department whereas some might think that, this can be a potential threat if someone used in wrong way. Firstly, There are several advantages about improvement in technology, This will help to solve critical problems quickly. Like face recognition which will help police to find criminal very efficiently because nowadays there are several cameras in public. Then phone tracking is also the main aspect to track someone with exact location. Colossal database of criminal will help to see history of them and with help of artificial intelligence, system can identify behavior of criminal. In future, AI will help to recognize detrimental behavior beforehand only using modern algorithm and public cameras. Moreover, There are some downside of this evaluation of technology. Criminals are prudent, sometime they know how to handle this latest technology. Criminals can misuse these technology to commit crime. Like black-hat hacker which are unprofessional and unethical, they can use these software, hack it and demands money in digital currency like bitcoins. This can be a major threat to any company because it is about data. Data is major aspect of this technology and if someone hack it then it will be troublesome to retrieve it. In a nutshell, There are lot of pros and cons about development of technology in crime. But there are more advantages only because as technology evolve, security also change and gets stringent with it. There might be chance that geeky criminals misused it, but this will also get resolved by using technology only.