Some people think that the capital punishment is the most effective way to stop serious crime. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage of using capital punishment?

It is inevitably true that the crime has been increasing day by day. Some of the crime is crucial and some of the crime are not so harmful. In the world today, different type of the crime has different type of punishment. Some of people argued that for the crucial crime has only one solution to stop from death Punishment. It is agreed that the best way to resolve of serious crime is the capital punishment. Firstly, the such type of punishment helps to stop to happens the big crime into the society. There are major advantages, the people feel secure that to work and travel easily in the night time also. If the strong punishment or rules has in the country, where the criminal are never doing the serious crime. The biggest crime is the society are sexual harassment, human trafficking, theft, children abuse and etc. Basically, in the developing country the women, children and young girls are the targets to the criminals. So if government made strong security force and good rules against the sexual harassment it may help to reduce the crime from society. People may save from such crime. On the other hand, there are few disadvantages of the capital punishment. The rights for lives of people has lost by this punishment, we don’t have any right to seizure their life even though he/she is criminal. Moreover, sometimes the innocent people has become victimized and they may have lost his/her life without attempting any criminal activities. In a nutshell, the different type of the crime has different punishment. The capital punishment has one and only punishment for crucial crime. However, this punishment has some demerits but its help to the community to make a safely and fearless. So the advantage of capital punishment has outweighed then the disadvantage.