Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is by reducing the maximum limits on vehicles, others think there are other better ways.

Nowadays, the automobile sector is quite down in the market. Therefore, the price of the vehicles is reduced. Some public think that to improve road safety is by reducing the maximum limits on vehicles. But this is not the best option according to my opinion. Firstly, There are so many strict rules which could not follow by the mass number of people. The speed limit, the number of vehicles on the streets and roads, the traffic rules are the major priority to improve the road safety. The government takes the strict action against them who will not follow this rules like not wearing of seat belts in cars and also not wearing helmet while drive the motorcycle. Furthermore, Take strict action against who have not any licence while they drive or talk to someone on their cell phones while driving. Charge the high price for them who will not behave according to the traffic rules. This will impact the society on the big sides. Secondly, Reducing the maximum limit on vehicles shall not approachable properly on the highways. Because the person uses the highways for a long journey and ride their car so fast and break the speed limit. To control the accidents, put the cameras and also with police take the digital Challans in some areas at some distance. If the speed is over limit they got Challan from the RTO department. Maximum limit set in the rules that if the person get a 3 or more Challans and their license should be banned and also they pay the fined under traffic rules. To conclude, Instead to reduce the speed limit of vehicles, these some different steps can make huge advantage in the road safety purposes. I comparatively disagree with this statement.