Some people think that the automobile has improved modern life. Others think that the automobile has caused serious problems. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Automobile is one of the most remarkable inventions in this world like internet and technology advancement. Automobile has improved modern life into the peaks in a easier way. Some people think that automobile has caused serious problems. On the contrary, in my opinion, automobile have improved modern life a lot. The following reasons and examples which I mention will strengthen my point of view. First of all, in this highly competitive world, always people want to do their job as quick as possible. Automobiles makes their job easy by transporting people from one place to another. May be 10 years back, automobile like car was considered as a luxury item which can be bought only by rich people. But now, that concept have changed drastically. In the present era, automobile like car has become a basic need for every individual in their own life. Automobile industries are developing new features to help people for better commute. In addition, every time automobile industry tries to invent new features and easy to operate technological changes in the interior of the four wheeler. For instance, now a days, cars have GPS features, Bluetooth availability through which mobile can operate while driving, adjustable seats, camera backup, air conditioner and many more options can be seen in modern technological advancement. Moreover, transportation is much required in case of emergency. For example, my grand mother used to tell me, in those days it was very difficult to go to hospital during emergency by bullock carts. Finally, people can travel from one country to another within a day. Whereas in early days, people used to struggle to travel for longer distances. Now a days, duration to travel farther distances is very less. By the way of conclusion, automobile has improved modern life by making transportation much easier, also by inventing new features to feel people comfortable.