Going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people But while it may offer some advantages it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture

Nowadays, Global exposure is a passionate prospect which makes many people obtain admissions into universities. Some people argue that even though this phenomenon brings some benefits, it seems better not to go overseas because students might face several problems such as living and studying in various cultures, despite better stay at home. However, I disagree with this statement because Overseas education offers quality education as well as a good career prospect. To begin with, it is often said that Overseas education offers a standard education to students, so, many people seek admissions there. For instance, Oxford University, London, provides digital education to the students for easy understanding. Therefore, students' academic grades might increases. Similarly, Harvard University, America also provides unique methods for seminars, projects, and even robotic teaching at weekends. Therefore, for all these benefits, students should access education at these kinds of universities. Moreover, overseas education contributes a standard career prospect to the students. There are many reputed universities which provide placements for people at the end of their study period. To illustrate, Mr. Sundar Pichai, Indian residence studied at Oxford University, was elected as CEO to the Google. In other words, business delegates such as Mr. Satya Nadella and Mr. Anil Ambani, the famous persons who studied at Oxford University. Thus, overseas education aids good career prospects for candidates. However, some critics say that student might encounter several difficulties while obtaining study in various cultures, due to the above mentioned tremendous merits seem to outweigh the problems. In conclusion, even though overseas education might cause some problems which may not be considerable, there are immense merits such as quality education as well as an excellent career for the students.