Some people think that automobile has improved modern life. Other think that automobile has caused serious problems. What is your opinion?

In today' s hectic world, in which life has trials and tribulations all people around the globe looking for better life. People have different points of view about lifestyle regarding the trends of modern life. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether cars developed modern life or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that nowadays car provides an opportunity for people to live easier and benefits from many advantages of it. In the following paragraph I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons. One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that nowadays automobile play a key role in every single facet of whole societies. One of the most important role, which cars play is helping development of public transportation. Scientifically speaking, vast majorities of people have to commute long distances in order to arrive to their destination in time. In the past, people faced various difficulties and hardly ever got to their works on time due to restriction of public transportation. Delving further into the issue reveals that with the advent of new technologies and the expansion of public transportation such as buses people commute to their destinations easier and as quickly as possible. Indeed, use of new automobiles in transportation not only is beneficial for myriads of people but also beneficial in order to reduce air pollution. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that crowds of society revolutionized with the expansion of transportation system because they are able to not only transport people to their destinations but also other goods to different areas. Another reason that is equally important if not more is that automobiles bring many benefits to every society such as job opportunity. Broadly speaking, day in day out with the expansion of population vast majorities of people will looking for decent job. In fact, car firms will provide fertile ground for people to find their ideal job. Not only can people work as an employee in the companies but also can work as a driver. To put it in other word, automobile can bring myriads of advantage in different realm. Indeed, not until automobile has improved can the society progress. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, cars will contribute to a great deal of pollution and traffic jam, which can affect society negatively and prevent people from lead a healthy lifestyle. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale. To wrap it up, due to influential item, automobiles play a key role in all around the world. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that new cars can contribute to expansion of public transportation system. In addition, it will provide people with job opportunity, which is beneficial for people.