Some people think that the automobile has improved modern life. Others think that the automobile has caused serious problems. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I strongly disagree with the statement that says for an individual to be worthy in the society these days, lifestyle and possessions are measured, while values, and morals are found inestimable. A number of arguments support my opinion. To begin with, socio-cultural stability of some people is achieved mainly to deceive the populace. Wealth and fame do not define whom a person is, but the life's that are touched, helped and respected. Besides, many that claim to be socially stable are only deceiving the majority because it is what the societal need, and not stand to be emulated by young ones, or those that are striving hard to make it. For example; most celebrities live a fake life just to impress others. Therefore, using social level and properties are not a good critic for value. What is more, it is imperative for someone that posses respect, cultural background, and good conduct before tagging worthy. This attribute will not only be counted as fruit that should be found in one, but also will it be enraptured by everyone. More specifically, it is a plausible act to imitate. To illustrate, the president of Nigeria was voted for because his wife labelled well trained. So, I think anyone that encapsulates these acts should be enlisted as worthy. To sum up, although being economically known is awesome, value, and morals are incomparable. Hence, I completely disagree with being judged by status.