People should never eat meat because rising animals for human consumption is cruel. with this opinion?

It is sometimes argued that we should not ever consume meat as animal farming is considered to be inhumane. I completely agree with the idea that meat is important for our health and food culture, and that farming livestock could also benefit themselves. There are several reasons why we need to eat meat products. Firstly, meat contains a wide array of nutrients utilized by the body for our growth, maintenance, and repair. To keep our body warm in freezing weather, in particular, people are advised to eat more red meat, namely beef. Secondly, livestock farming has supplied us milk and eggs other than meat, and they are major contributing parts for food variety in our balanced diets. Finally, products from farm-raised animals play a major contributing role in showing cultural tradition of every region by being indispensable ingredients in regional cuisines. I believe that animal exploitation is not immoral as livestock may take advantage of this. To begin with, animals living in farm seem to be happier than those living in wildlife. This is because they may not need to care about finding food or being hunted by carnivores. Moreover, to produce high quality outputs, farmers are likely to treat their animals well. For instance, cows, which are raised for milk, are listened to music for relaxation, fed nutrient-dense food, and provided safe and comfortable living conditions. In conclusion, I disagree with the view of constraining our meat consumption because I believe that animal farming is not only immoral but also beneficial for those livestock.