Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities.

A part of society believes that teenage is the best time of life for many people whereas the opposite group are of opinion that adulthood offers more happiness along with certain responsibilities as usual. Reduced restrictions for their activities and less responsibility are the two main reasons for the portion of public to believe that the teenage life as a wonderful life. Experiencing new stages of life and making matured decisions make people to feel that adult life offers more happiness and responsibility. This essay will discuss both the views, and in my opinion, I believe that both the ages of life has their own value, and both brings happiness which an individual will enjoy in a different way. The vital reasons for why the society believes that the teenage life as a best are less restrictions to things they do and they do not have responsibility as the adults would have. Firstly, in this modern days parents will be friendly with their children when they reach a certain age where this friendly relationship between parents and teenagers makes them to feel free to involve in any activity or provides them freedom to enjoy their life. By making use of that freedom college students will spend enough time with their friends that spending with their family and also go for parties, movies, and night outs and enjoy their life to the peaks because they will not have any conditions put up by their parents. To give a clear example, this generation children does not like when their parents restrict them for doing things, therefore, every adult prefer to stay like a friend with their children and provide full freedom to stay happily in life. Furthermore, during the student life, most of the students will not have any responsibility other than their studies. They will be totally dependent on their father or mother for their academic fees and personal care. They will not have any tension regarding money commitments like their father have and in relation to their food usually mothers will take care of it therefore teenagers would be free birds during their age. Overall freedom and reduced responsibility are the vital components for teenagers to be more happier in their age. On the other hand, even though adulthood have some responsibilities it also offers certain benefits such as experience of new phases of life along with taking right decision at right time makes adults to lead a happy life. To begin with every person will pass two stages in adulthood as a husband or wife and as a parent. These stages are vital because it completely changes a person’s life and bring new dream, happiness and responsibility. As a partner it is a principal requirement to keep our partner happy and share equal duties and need to take care of each other. When it comes to parenthood, motherhood is a blessing given by god to a female because during pregnancy time she will carry her baby for nine months and enjoy that experience which will be given by her baby before it is born. Parents see themselves each other together in their kid which seems to be a beautiful part of life and the most happiest part in life. In addition, maturity comes after a certain age for people usually during their adult age. This is a perfect age for people to make decisions without others help because of the maturity they will have makes them to decide what is right and wrong and also to make decisions about their career. For instance, parents will decide the career of their children because of the maturity and life experience they have their decision will always be correct. However, new experiences of life and matured thinking makes adult age to feel more happy about that phase of life. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, I believe that both the teenage and matured age will give rise to happiness in their own way like enjoying life with friends and commitments or tensions like how the parents will have are the advantages that the teenagers will enjoy whereas the adults by sharing life with one another and by giving birth they experience new phases of life.