some people think that tecnnology is making new relationships. discuss advantages and dis advantages

With the advent of technology, social interaction of human has been changed drastically. with the advancement of computers and internet social values has been changed. on the one hand many believe this is a great achievement for establishing relationship while others believe that it has worse out come. This essay will discuss both aspects of this argument. It is felt that with advancement of technology world has become smaller. Now it is very convenient for people to make friendships on internet. It has a lot of advantages. Firstly, this way someone have a lot of exposure to world. It is beneficial for one to learn about different cultures with no expense. With friends from different culture can exchange their ideas and give them a lot of knowledge. secondly, this link on internet is very beneficial for students. For instance there are many study groups which help each other. It is a great resource of sharing study material. Same way there some professional groups which help to find appropriate jobs. Thirdly, sometimes people find good friends on face book and with time this turns to a strong relationship. This way there is diversity which is always better for society. It is easy to say why argument has a lot of support. At the same time some people feel that these internet created relationships have a lot of negative impacts. They validate their views with some solid reasons. For instance, sometimes these relationships destroy privacy of each other. Every one knows others status which can cause problems. Similarly due to this source of communication there is less tourism and this effects country, s economy. It is seen that there are a lot of fraud cases due to this relationship. Sometimes there are some criminal activities can happen. So it is very important to make friends who you know personally. So it is important not to make relationships on computers. In summary, new technology is an asset. It has pros and cons. It is recommended that if we use it for the improvement of life style, it is a blessing.