Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Other say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects.

Some section of the society opine that educators are accountable to observe pupils' behaviour, while others believe that they have to focus on academic studies only. In my opinion, tutors have to take initiative to examine the students' behaviour as well as educational subjects for the holistic development of children. In this essay i shall discuss both views. On the one hand, some section of society believes that educators should take responsibility of pupil's demeanour. First and foremost, behaviour plays crucial role in deciding the child's future. To be more specific, nowadays students are suffering from many illnesses such as attention deficient disorder and attention deficient hyperactivity disorder, depression and many more due to the hormonal imbalance and peer pressure. Consequently, they spend almost 7 to 8 hours in school. Therefore, it is the accountability of teachers to observe junior's behaviour and give knowledge to them that what is right and what is wrong. Moreover, if they find anything serious about any student then they have to inform to their parents for medical check-up. On the other hand, another section of society thinks that tutors need to focus only on the academic curriculum. To begin with, in school, in one class there are almost 50 to 60 students so, it is impossible for teachers to give individual attention thatswhy they have to concentrate only on academic part. Furthermore, in today's education system they have more subjects to learn because of tedious syllabus. For example, in Sunflower Academy in one class, 60 students and enormous curriculum of study. As a result, for the educators they have lots of burden of academic subject to complete within a time frame. In my view point, undergraduate' s behaviour and academic study both are empirical for students' bright future. Therefore, teachers should play an active role by planning good timetable or increase number of teachers in the classroom. So, they can achieve both and it becomes a win-win situation for both students and educators. To conclude, educators should concentrate on both parts ideal behaviour as well as academic skills by planning good time-table or appoint one more teacher in classroom.