some people think that subjects tough in school are a waste of time, while others disagree and believe that this type of education is useful for students.

Education sets the distinct way of sucess. presently, some proportion of masses assert that there is no need of tough subjects in school education. By Contrast, others think that study of difficult subject is mandatory in school. Here, I would like to account both the view points. There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, children can face extra burden by learning tough subjects. For example, they can not understand tough subjects such as mathematics, science and many more and parents hire tuition tutor for them where they get extra work for studying. Therefore, they can not only complete school work but also pay attention on tuition work. Apart from it, difficult subjects diminish the interest of students in other subject as they bind themselves all the time with difficult subject. As a result, they waste plethora of time on those subjects that are difficult rather than give time interested subjects. On the other side, opposite wind is also there. To begin with, initially, difficult subjects is fruitful for students future. To illustrate, students can become eminent doctors and engineer' s by studying tough subject. Moreover, in this competitive world we have seen that almost all governments test such as tet, net, bank test and many others are very hard to crack becouse all the tests set in a high level. So if students wants to crack any government test they must study difficult subjects in schools. To recapitulate, Undeniably, tough subjects are difficult to understand. However, still I believe that it is beneficial to change the way of learning tough subjects rather than imposing it.