Some people think secondary school students should study international news as one of their subjects. Other people say this is a waste of valuable school time.

A certain portion of population believe that secondary school students should be taught in their education whilst others disagree that and think it will lead to waste student's time which is considerable. I think education schedule has enough time for benefit activity. To begin with, some authorities think that studying real news about all around the world necessary for students because if education offer to students this lesson, students will be more awareness about world and learn follow news. Moreover, children are grew being no idea about worlds issues and events by these education program. In recent survey in Sweden show that contemporary education system make children to isolation individual about real world. This is why, governments should alter in their education systems. On the other hand, those who opposed to this say that students could not get lessons such as maths and science because of lack of time. If new modules add to program, already jammed program will be more jammed. Actually no evidence to support this view. However, experts usually say that It is clear that education program include many mistakes and science lessons' problems are not relevant with lack of time, there is a mistake in another statements. In conclusion, the fact that students do not know our world and there is not logical solution without adding new activity to existing school program. There is some doubt that it will causes serious time problems but experts and most research show that it will not affect other lessons.