Which one is better? parents have to ask the older children to take care of younger children or they must take care of them by themselves.

The question is whether parents should allow older children to take care of younger children or they should do this task by themselves. Everyone in consideration to his private view point may maintain a specific direction toward this issue. Some believe that the older are not mature enough to protect the younger while others have a conviction that giving such a crucial task to the older children can guarantee their current and future life through forming their personality. I am unanimous with the latter group, so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons: To begin with, it is their parents' task to ask them the labors which would reinforce children' s character particularly when children are in an age which can discern what type of work is good for them or bad. Labors such as taking out trashes, helping in house' s work or maintaining kids will cause the older children to find a responsibility toward their family and even friends. Meanwhile, when children recognize that their family have relied on them and required some important tasks, they will attempt to do their best and gradually their self-confidence will boost; as a result, an independent personality will emerge. In addition, one should not forget that setting children in hard conditions would challenge their abilities. For instance, the older children are involved in a wide range of activities like doing assignment, participating in the miscellaneous classes, going to pool or book clubs and playing with their peers and list goes on. Requiring extra labors may give them a power to learn how to manage their work. They need an appropriate plan to take care of their younger siblings and at the same time do their assignment or play with their friends. In such a great circumstance, the older children can become a disciplined person that is very vital for their future. Moreover, when parents offer the older to take care of their younger sisters or brothers, spontaneously a close and friendly relationship will be formed among them. To elucidate take my own experience. When I was a kid, continuously I was struggling with my younger brother; however, later my mother could find a job and she had to spend much time in her workplace; hence, I had to take care of my brother. During several months, our relationship changed and we were behaving kindly with each other. I should confess that it was a turning point in my life. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that asking from the older children to take care of the younger can provides plentiful of merits for them such as improving their management skill, becoming an independent person and even creating a friendly relationship among siblings.