Some people think that students should do part time jobs. Other people think that students should focus on their study without doing part time jobs. What is your opinion and why?

Households who choose private education for their offspring should be exempted on tax payment that is used to fund a national system of education. A strong contradiction to this statement will be presented as I thoroughly examine this perspective in the essay. In my opinion, I strongly oppose the exemption as tax is used to fund various public transactions, not just about education. To begin with, paying tax is a legal responsibility for all citizens. Basically, funds generated from such laws will be used by the governing body of the land to support the overall welfare of the society. For instance, financial disbursements are not meant to just focus on education alone, but in different sectors of industry as well. There should be a budget allocation for health, communication, livelihood, research and development, and more, and everyone is expected to contribute in all those. In that sense, the thinking that those families who decide to send their children in private school institutions must be freed from paying tax is definitely inappropriate. Furthermore, in relation to promoting equality in terms of the legal obligation to the society, it would be unfair to implement modifications to a specific group's contribution. If the part of the population in favour of the private education system will be given the special privilege in the tax laws, then it is likely that people will patronage such option because it is better to allot their cash spending on something that they can use for their own advantage. On such ground, the balance in the learning system will be in jeopardy and that is why such insight should not be considered at all. To summarize, I certainly oppose the idea of tax exemption to those who decide to go on private learning as it will be unjust to the part of the rest of the people who diligently pay their taxes without question.