Some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole.

Most of the people believe that private secondary schools provide much advantages to students. To some extent, there is a group of people who claims the negative impact of private secondary education on society. It is well-known that private sector follows international educational standard and facilitates their students. To provide an opinion, this essay will emphasize on both aspects and discuss the effects of private secondary education. Firstly, private secondary school facilitates the students by providing good environment and infrastructure. Student feel more convenient to use such facilities. For example, private school provide state of the art technology in the class rooms because knowledge can be easily communicated to the students. Therefore, people trust in the private secondary school due to the infrastructure and convenience in student learning. Secondly, it is evident that private education is expensive. The admission requirements are tough in private schools. Sometimes society feel isolated due to the different classes and sections provided in the private schools. For instance, many private schools offer several sub divisions for a single standard. This variance in several group of students for the same standard airs a discouragement among students. Hence, some people feel that private secondary education may create a negativity in the society. In the end, the private secondary education does provide facilities to students. It also creates a negative impact on society by differentiating among students. In my opinion, education system must be unified to create competitive environment for public and private sector. Similarly, a unified system offers a choice among people to decide which option is suitable for their children.