Some people think that student benefits from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole.

A good education is a constitutional focus nowadays. Some people believe that private schools are best for learners. While others contradict this idea and say that it has a negative impact on the community. A nation is a mixture of rich and poor people. However, middle and lower classes cannot afford and they also face many other problems. Furthermore, I will discuss both the views and elaborate on my opinion. On the one hand, some people conclude that private schools are beneficial for scholars. In other words, they have set their mark in education. For example, the beacon house school has top rank in Pakistan. Every year, 70% of tutors got selected in the medical profession. In addition, they have educational standards with highly skilled instructors. As a result, private schools are more attractive and rich families are wishing to get their child admissions. On the other hand, some people argue that private schools mark a negative impact on the nation. In other words, it is somehow true. Because the rest of the nation accepts elite class is hand to mouth. They cannot afford an expensive school and their costs. All parents wish to give their children a good education. But some obstacles are there which resist them to do so. Due to this, a negative impact implies to the community. To sum up, schooling is essential for all the toddlers. Elite class can straight forward do so. But the issue arises for the rest of society. There should be some separate quota for the middle and lower class, with affordable fees. So they can also fulfil their kid's dream