Some people think that strict punishment for driving offencesis th e only way to make road safer.

Everyone has different living standards either someone love to live in the house and other love to live in an apartment. I usually love to live in a house because of a privacy. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss either living in an apartment is better or living in a bungalow. According to some people, living in a high rise apartment make them very depressing. It solely depends on the nature of the inhabitants that if they are unsocial then they can not socialize while living in an apartment with other families living with you in another apartment in the same building. For example, in third world countries majority people live in the apartment so they adapt them self to socialize with other people living with them to avoid a loneliness. On the other hand, living in a house is beneficial because of various reasons. One of the common reasons is a privacy, everyone loves to have their own privacy so they opt for a private home instead of an apartment. For example, In first world countries people prefer to live in a separate house due to their private life and other factors. To sum up, I believe that living in a separate house attracts me due to various advantages like you have your own private parking place, there will be no children’s noise while playing and much more. Due to various reasons and conflicts in the personality, some people still prefer living in a house and some will prefer living in an apartment.