Some people think that staying in hotels is not a good option to know about a country or its people. What do you think about this viewpoint?

Some people, moreover who are considered born in millennial era, has a lack of desire and motivation to stay in the routines in their work nowadays, while others, people who aged 45 > above and are considered as baby boomers, still have the state mindset to stick into one expertise in a long time to have fixed salary and job promotion. For millennials, they tend to have plenty of energy. Thus, they are more impatient about advancement or moving. They are more open to flexible work schedule, but they aim to not having a long time of working hours and stay in one workplace for a long time. For example, based on my experiences, I moved my profession into one company to another, to gain progressive values and career development. I think that being stuck in one job and one company seems more boring than being flexible and can be able to perform remotely or in a shorter time as long as my task is completed. As for baby boomers, they relish long term work as they believe that commit in one workplace is better than hopping into another in a short time. For instance, my dad has been working in the same industry for more than 20 years. Also, a lot of my coworkers have been working in the same company for at least 4 years at a minimum. They don’t easily get bored if they have to work during long working hours. So, the conclusion is, these days, so many people, especially millennial can’t stay in the same job for a long time, but for others, as people who is considered as baby boomers, they still believe that working in the same job is better for them. Whatever the working ethics that people believe, we still have to work hard to pursue a better future.