Some people say that staying in a hotel in a foreign country on a holiday is not the best way to know about the country and people. discuss your opinion.

In recent times, around certain parts of the world, young learners are being stimulated to get a job or to travel right after the completion of their higher education to get their minds prepared for their further coaching. Hence, this development has certain positive and negative outcomes to be considered. On the one hand, self-confidence is one of the major benefits of getting into a job because It helps to empower students with a sense of confidence and reliability. For instance, it is often seen that students who do so apparently are more active and frequently employed than others who do not. In fact, not only the Self-esteem but it also aids to make them financially stable as they earn along with their education which proves to be a helping hand for their families at times. Last but not the least, creativity is another concrete advantage because they often get opportunities to meet new people and to understand the current market scenario; therefore, this makes them tougher and more productive than ever. On the other hand, mind distraction is the most prominent drawback as a majority of young adults feel more independent and certainly indulge themselves in anti-social activities while moving around the world or working somewhere in their early phase of life, and eventually, their academic grades get affected which is clearly unacceptable anyway. In addition, this change, sometimes assists to narrow their future scope as some of them give-up their university education, believing they are mature enough to earn and to manage their future expenses. In conclusion, despite all the above justification, it is clearly showcased that this development has more beneficial aspects than the drawbacks.