Some people think that social skills are as important as academic qualifications.

In the era of industry 4. 0, education, which manifestly plays a crucial role in our lives, provides people all around the world with virtues in their career. It is my contention that social skills, as well as scholastic qualifications, are regarded as one of the indispensable parts to make a considerable contribution to every success. On the one hand, there is no room for doubt that academic qualifications spark students glaring merits in such a professional career owing to their persuasive evidence of the possession of knowledge and experience. By way of illustration, a university degree is the most effective and reliable way to find a potential and dedicated employee. Furthermore, educational accomplishments could equip ourselves with confidence and motivation for people to gain further technical training and compete for such senior positions. This is due to the fact that such hardware skills as administration and management are prerequisite elements for promotion to managerial positions. On the other hand, I would contend that social skills are essential in this fast-paced life. The first explanation is that people could reap a wealth of edges in a career with various options. To be specific, an employee with a superior problem-solving and communication skill could be offered a generous package of salary and fringe benefits or even a chance of promotion. This is because the employee could build better trade relationships. Additionally, social skills are of great assistance in making more relationships, which helps you boost happiness and productivity of daily work. As an example, interpersonal relationships at the workplace or schools facilitate knowledge as well as hands-on experience exchange and stress reduction via communication. In a nutshell, it is my belief that it is essential for everyone to achieve educational qualifications for further marvellous opportunities in the future. Along with that, social skills should be acquired to fervently support our career development.