Some people think that scientists experimenting with animals in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human use. with this opinion?

Nowadays, laboratory experiments have become increasingly popular. Some people believe that trying Medicine on animals is the only way we can make sure that new products will be safe for human. This essay will elaborate why laboratory experimenting with animal saves many people's lives, despite the detrimental effects on animals' health. As well as, provide evidence as to why trying Medicine on animals more beneficial than on human beings. Doing medical experiments on animals saves many human lives. For many years now, scientists have been working hard to develop cures for many diseases. This helps with saving many souls, as the scientists find treatments for spreading illnesses. As well as, prevent people death, which may result from experimental try on humans. In fact, scientists Currently guards many lives from many catastrophic epidemics: H1N1, malaria, and corona virus. Therefore, doing trial experiments on animals is crucial for human beings. While applying new Medicine on animals has many outcomes, it has drawbacks on fauna life. Putting animals in cages dramatically affects on animals' psychology. In addition to, doing experiments on rats leads to alteration on their genes. Although the experiment protects human from many diseases, it leads to spread lots of epidemics in the animal world. For instance, the last Harvard university research has concluded there is new resistant disease in newly born rats. For these reasons, fauna world is badly affected by laboratory experiments. In conclusion, there is no denying how important role laboratory experiments on animals play, eventually. Some people think that scientists experimenting with animals in a laboratory are the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human use. This essay discussed how These experiments save many peoples' souls. This essay also showed the dramatic effects on animals' health. From my point of view, it is better to try new Medicine on animals rather than human, as no one wants to put man in cages instead of animals.