Some people think that rest and sleep are the best methods to relax while others think that it can be done by involving in some activities like sports. and give your view?

People' s opinion differ when choices for relaxation are discussed. While some may think that indulging in activities related to entertainment help recover from stress, I, however, believe that rest periods and sleep are best remedies available. I will explain the reasons of my opinion in the following paragraphs. Firstly, rest provide an opportunity to isolate from the worries anybody in facing in the daily life. While it could be in any form such as visiting a garden or taking a small nap in the office, it leads to satisfaction as it gives the time to think about the overall picture and observe the complexities in the neutral environment. For the sake of this reason, Google has installed rest-pods in the head office at California for the employees to clear up the minds and take a fresh start after that. Secondly, Sleeping is a natural phenomenon, which is a part of human physical existence, as it generate hormones directly involved in the soothing effect that on need for the effective calmness. Not only it is a shut-down activity but also scientists have found the initiation of recovery procedure for physical damages like muscle fatigue happening in sleep, which provides the ground base for the recommendation of 7 hour sleep for an adult. If one does not take necessary sleep, it culminates in drowsiness, headache and even hallucinations in the worst cases. Admittedly, entertainment activities, such as listening to songs, does distract mind from the regular activities but are only a temporary solution as per the research efficiency of mind decreases significantly after 8 hour of constant work and does not recover till taking a complete sleep. In conclusion, although small pleasurable actions can clear up the mind but for the pursuit of daily routine work proper rest is essential.