It is believed that education is of vital importance to the development of individuals and the well-being of societies. What should education consist of?

It is true that education play an indispensable role in the grooming of not only of a single sole but also the community as a whole. This essay will highlight some of the areas and factors which should be included in teaching process. Firstly, syllabus ought to have the updated and precise knowledge of different subjects, taught with the optimal techniques followed in the world. This statement should not be limited of certain institutions rather expanded to the entire system from primary schools to the universities and research facilities. Example of Japan is in front of us, where latest methodologies are applied for the knowledge transfer including cutting-edge technologies such as 3-D printer. If authorities apply this procedure, it will drastically increase the thinking capacities of students resulting in creative minds. Secondly, along with the theoretical knowledge, Practical implementation should be taught. This is sometimes referred to as vocational training, but is mostly restricted to the diploma field for the production of skillful manpower with insubstantial information about the vastness of field. For instance, civil diploma holders do know the construction work but cannot define processes which are integral part of load calculation. This intermixing of both these fields will produce a nation with a command over conceptual and empirical area. Additionally, it will help student understand the subjects from early age making the process of knowledge transfer exponentially undemanding. In conclusion, undoubtedly, education is the key factor for success of societies, I think that usage of latest procedure for teaching, including modernized courses, and blending of thesis and experimentation should be the key component of education system.