In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by few communities that the criminality is increased which is accomplished by adults and it is also feel by individuals that the youngest er criminal should get the punishment and should not care regarding age. I partially agree on this statement and this essay will highlight my point of view with relevant reason and appropriate example. To begin with, crime rate has increased manifold in these days because for various intention, in addition to, the young generation also do the crime for various purposes and for to reduce the illegality done by the teens the government should be taken strict steps. hence, various juveline schools should be set up in every country, the reason behind this is, every offender should be punished for his/her crime if it is teenager or adults. Moreover, in juveline the adolescent improve their mentality and acquire knowledge and also realised their mistake. there are various juveline offending for the minor culprits. On the other hand, minors commit crime because they are not mature but to provide them a punishment of adults it is totally wrong because young people are mature and they know what is right or what is wrong. Sometimes, the gentleman commit the felony in its agression or their crime may be intentionally. however the teens have lack of knowledge and they are not grown up with theirs mind. in minority, the child influence with action, drama and media regarding this they take a wrong move and become a villain. that's why, the kid should not be able to receive a punishment of young people. To sum up, to provide the punishment to culprits for its misademeanour is the right justice however, for to penalised the lawbreaker if it is assumed that the minor and young are equal this is the injustic.