Some people think that recruiting companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, businesses need the best staff for their companies, so a number of individuals believe that companies should hire staff which are creative and work on their own while some individuals argue that businesses should hire staff who are comfortable to do tasks jointly. Let us examine both the views before reaching a steady decision. On the one hand, a number of individuals believe that it is very important for the companies to hire staff which are quite innovative and tend to work freely, because these types of employees make a great impact on companies growth by their creativity and working capability which takes companies to the next level. Furthermore, with this type of abilities they are able to tackle any hurdles and do work very comfortably without any disturbance which makes people believe that this kind of employee is the best fit. On the other hand, some individuals argue that companies should aim to hire staff which believe in teamwork and back every guidance. One of the main reasons behind this is that the employees who work together have less chance to make any mistake because every person has different mentality and ideas which surely companies need to grow rapidly. Secondly, it makes them greedy to work because if any other employee works better then them then it is possible that they get fired or have a lesser chance to get promotion, so this makes them to obey each and every instructions given by the company. In conclusion, companies should recruit people who are ready to become a part of the team and who are obedient but many companies also hire staff who are creative and who tend to work freely.