Some people think that recruiting companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions.

Although, some people believe that hiring companies should target to hire the people who are more creative and have the ability to perform tasks independently, whereas other people consider that the employers should employ the people that can work in a team and follow the instructions. Thus, this essay will discuss both these views and afterward I will give my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, the first argument suggests, nearly all firms aim to recruit those employees, who are able to contribute new ideas for the prosperity of the company. This is because every company has to survive in a highly competitive market for which they aspire for the best fit for the organization. For Example, Honda is well known for having some of the best minds, who have proved capable of keeping the dignified repute of their employers. Therefore, the companies that are well recognised and holds a significant market, always hunt best contributors for the job. On the other hand, other counterparts opines that teamwork and holding the quality of following protocols is an indispensable part of a good worker. Owing to the fact that such qualities in the staff positively adds to the well-being of an organization. Additionally, these elements enable the owner to administer the whole staff smoothly, also these factors create the suitable environment for working. Hence, if these facts are lacking in a person, he is more likely to encounter conflict in the workplace. Thereafter, every person should be able to listen and work as a team. To Conclude the aforementioned, I am inclined to firmly concur with the first view point. Due to the evident examples present in the world, who have held brilliant minds as a staff and experienced many successes in history. Furthermore, my opinion is logical and compelling as teamwork and following the instructions could be learnt through in-house training.