Some people think that real life skills like cooking, housekeeping and gardening should be included in the curriculum as compulsory subjects? Explain your opinion, using specific reasons and details.

In order to survive, cooking, housekeeping and gardening are the most essential part for every person’s life. Few people believe that these crucial real life skills are one of the most key part which must be included in regular syllabus as a mandatory subjects. This essay will provide detailed overview of my opinion whether I agree on the same or not and also showcase few valid examples to support my views. In my opinion, I agree that life lessons are necessary to support oneself during any emergency. Firstly, there are some educational organizations which accepts such subjects as obligatory students are bound to learn them just like other subjects. This may help them in future numerous ways. For example, Ramakrishna Mission is following the same concept since it was founded. According to this institution, having knowledge about these household activities provide them a different view. Secondly, these studies are not only provide an another view but also teach one how to manage regular domestic works along with work life. As an example, we often face various difficulties during work life. Mostly, people are unable to manage both lives together. In order to prioritize the work, we don’t get time for gardening or cooking or cleaning house. It is always recommended that one should keep up balance. Otherwise, we will not have time to cook. Our house also needs attention to get clean regular basis or weekly basis. Having a mandatory section for these subjects increase the awareness as well as time management capability from the very early days of one’s life. To summarized, common or regular homemaker job task is recommended to all educational institute to keep it as compulsory to let the youngsters how to manage all of them in even manner during busy life style.