Essay topics: TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use s

There is no doubt that today' world complexity poses several changes at universities. The social and sport pursuits are of the paramount importance for adults. This brings up a controversial question surrounding these practices: Should college allocate same amount of money for social and sport pursuits? In my perspective, I agree with the stance that university must dedicate equal financial support for sport and social activities. The reasons for my viewpoint are discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, social activities are beneficial for students’ future career. In fact, in the modern society, a lot of companies and employers ask from their job candidates to have a good communicational skill. Even these firms value communication by dedicate money for training their employees in order to communicate effectively with their customers, thus it is significant to have social competency. Additionally, communication skill allow people to pursue jobs that required high level of communication competence. For instance, some profession such as marketing involves in interacting with people for the sake of introducing product and persuading potential consumers to buy their products. If someone are skillful in communication with other people, s/he definitely will be able to work as a marker and as a result of this, s/he will become successful in his or her career. Hence, one of benefits of providing financial support for performing social activities is related to students' future profession and universities should give equal money to social activities. The second reason that support my standpoint is that sport activities are good for people' s health. Indeed, medical scientists currently convince people to dedicate time every day for executing physical activities. They believes that by performing physical tasks such as aerobic exercises, individuals decrease the possibility of getting heart diseases, as these exercises increase the stream of blood in the body and thereby strengthen heart muscles. Not only that, but also exercises are important to curing the people' mental problems. In fact, there is an agreement among medical scientist that sport practices helps to treat mental and emotional ailments including depression and alzaimor. So, as you can see, physical activities are as significant as other classes at colleges, because individuals are healthful when they start to do them. The last but not least, students by attending in social and sport practices will become more involved in the studying. By participating at the aforementioned practices, students could talk with their classmates or other students from another department when they go to student' s club. In these clubs, they make new friends and so that they can spend time for carrying out leisure activities such as going to cinema or eating food at a restaurants. All of these tasks cause to student to refresh mood. Consequently, they will entail in class material well, which universities should spend same amount of money for students' social and sport practices. In conclusion, according to above-mentioned factors, I contend that university should supply monetary aids for students' sports and social tasks, because the advantages of doing so are finding job in the future as well as being healthy.