People should read only those books that are about real events l, real people, and established facts. Use specific and details to support your opinion.

These days, reading is the best way to improve knowledge and overcome from several issues. It is considered by some that people need read only true books which are based on real events, real story of people, and facts of establishment. However, i totally disagree with this opinion and believe that individuals can read story, self- improvement and business book. First of all, i believe that people should read real story and improving self books because these books are important rather than fact based books. In other words, in this contemporary world lots of people are busier in their lifestyles so there is no one left to people to guide them that how to improve self. In result, they have to read from book thay what are the exercises play role to be healthy as well as they help to creat routine schedule. To illustrate, nowadays millions of people have been reading storybooks such as harry potter, which helps them to get relief stress and make them relaxed. For these reasons, i think that story and self-motivation books are essential instead of fact relevants book. Secondly, growing competition in the market books about businesses have become prominent around the world in which individuals would achieve business ideas along with experts experience. So that, having owner of company, and even employee might be helped to being future well-known businessman. For instance, researchers have proven that reading business books uphold people to improvement in thier companies or factories. Therefore, business related books are vital for people. To conclude, fiction and self-improvement books have being significantly crucial. In my opinion, people would become more aware of current generation by reading these books than old facts book.