Developed countries should take more refugees from poorer countries.

In current times, in most of the countries the percentage of young people is bigger in contrast with the proportion of elderly people. In my opinion, the benefits of this condition are more than the disadvantages. One of the most significant advantages is that the young people are more productive, and they have more energy to do things about the improvement of their nations. Therefore, young adults want to work more and be more concentrated on their job, which is what all countries need to enhance the economy and create access to a faster development. A several opportunities can create from these and many people, young or old, can gain from this. Moreover, young adults can change the ideas of some nations with their beliefs and knowledge. For example, in Africa, if this new generation adapted their knowledge in the whole continent a lot of things can change like the attitude to women or the equal rights. On the other hand, there are disadvantages regarding having a bigger number of young people. Firstly, we will lose a lot of traditional things such as the food or habits they used to have our ancestors. For example, there are many important principles that are going to be lost, such as the fact that the child receives the father's surname. Secondly, based on the economy there are not enough jobs to cover all these young people who are capable and want to find something that is suited to them or can contribute according to their knowledge. To conclude, the advantages of this are more and this is very useful for the world because of all the problems that we have. I believe that if we handle this in a right way and take advantage of this many countries can change to a better.