Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility.

It is a bitter truth that citizen's health is important for every nation, but not acceptable that public illness is only the responsibility of the governments. People have different opinions on this. This essay will highlight the different views and seriousness associated with it. Due to an increase in population, health is a big concern for which our government is trying to contribute more to Medicare. But as we know that people are disinterested in this issue because of a lack of time and money resulting in degradation of healthy index. For example, when Executives organize healthcare camps with good facilities of doctors, wherein they diagnose properly and provide good treatment with medicines, even though patients are not taking it on time as per their guidance then surely it will badly affect the body and become more serious. In such cases, the administration has done their duty so we can't blame them and it is our fault that we have not accepted it broadly. Is blaming anyone solving the issue? The answer is wrong. Although, the government has been assigned two-third part of their budget for this department. On the other hand, People have their opinion that everyone has their understanding of rudimentary things for physical fitness and they will try to do some regular exercise as well as yoga and various other activities which will help them to become fit. Moreover, taking the nutritions like an ample amount of fruits or vegetables which make their bones strong and improve their potential for work. In conclusion, we can say that the government is trying its best to give better options for healthcare but its individual's responsibility to take care of their it. The representative can pass certain laws and organize camps, but to follow them depends on the individual's personal choice. According to me, being unaware of health issues leads to harmful results and no one can help with this.