some people think that public health of a country can be improved if the government makes laws regarding nutritious food but other things that it is a matter of personal choice and personal responsibilities

Strong interpersonal skills are essential for succeeding in today's workplace. However, employers are facing difficulties to seek out candidates who have strong soft skills. A few reasons can be absence of self-confidence and reluctant to network. This essay will discuss this problem in detail with improvement techniques like practicing good communication skills and be a good listener. People often don't have healthy interpersonal relationships because they do not know what they looks like. Plenty of us have been raised in an environment where we are controlled, invalidated, punished or disrespected. This results in lack of confidence in ourselves. Moreover, the other party uses certain manipulation tactics to keep us trapped and confused. For example, leadership at work can influence their resources and held them guilty for their incorrect decision. Another problem for lack of social skills in office is refusing to talk to others. This kind of people don't feel need to appreciate others in their good work and so will not get a chance to know others. They do not learn how to speak about their achievements with influential leaders who can help them to soar higher. In order to solve this problem, one of the possible solution is to practice public speaking. For instance, whether you work in IT, customer service, construction, or any other industry, you will need to be able to communicate clearly and effectively. This can be achieved by attending some training and taking part in various conferences. Another fix is good active listening. While you need to be able to express your own ideas, you also need to thoughtfully listen to the ideas of others. This will help your client, employers and management feel respected and valued. In conclusion, there are some issues with workers such as lack of confidence and networking skills. Therefore, employers are finding difficulty in searching potential candidate with good soft skills. It can be improved using proper guidance or techniques like improving speaking and being a good listener.