Schools should focus more on science and mathematics than on humanities courses.

Everyone all around the world wants to look good or charming irrespective of their age. Many people try to hide their real age and wanted to look younger. Basically, they are scared to have old and dull skin, diseases and problem that comes with the older age. Personally, I believe it is a bad thing to do so and I will elaborate this in my essay. To begin with, the need to defeat aging is a new trend in which lots of people want to have some sort of secret formula that can help then and achieve a younger age for life long. For example, many people, including celebrities go under plastic surgery for the glowing and beautiful skin, they have to look good on screen as they are getting work because of that. Lots of makeup and beauty products are there in the market which claims that they can obtain your desirable goal. However, no one is noticing the harmful effect of these products on our skin and body if we apply these for a long period of time. Doctors are warning everyone to avoid all these kind of stuff if you do not want to have some serious skin-related diseases. People can achieve this if they include some of the good habits in their lifestyle like exercise and a healthy diet. For example, there are lots of sports-person who look younger than their age because of this, everyone admires the hard work that football star Cristino Ronaldo do to look fit and young. But that does not mean it is going to stay forever because it is a part of our life. To conclude, people should not be obsessed to look younger and then later they face lots of problems in their life, instead of they should look to be fit and healthy to enjoy their life. People need to realize this and stop these negative trends as there is no harm in getting older rather than trying to be young. They should learn and appreciate the wisdom and maturity that comes with aging.