Some people think that private health care is better for people. Other say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of private health service.

With development of techonogicial advances on the health system, the issue of whether private healtcare system should be established has become debated issue all over the world. This essay is of opinion that all countries should focus on state health system instead of paying attention private ones and will explain both advantages and disadvantages of this topic in forthcoming paragraphs deeply with examples. There is no doubt that private healtcare system is much more benefit in compared to state ones. As we know and experienced that state hospitals are often small and limited in terms of numbers of room, personal, conditions and so on. However, when we look at the conditions of private system, we can not say same things. For example, according to World Health Service, patients are waiting more than 75 minutes in the states services, while these times are remaining under half an hour in private ones as they have shorter waiting lists for operations and appoinments. On the other hand, private system has some negative sides as well. Though state services are paid the government using money from taxes and budget, one should pay themselves all prices of the treatment in such system. In addition to that private system can be considered as unfair since only wealth peope afford it. National Healtgh Service, for example, in the UK provides free health care for every resident without looking that they have insuruance. In conclusion, two system has both pros and cons but improving state health service by governments should be first and foremost duty for all countries.