Some people think that good health is a basic human need, so the medical service should not be run by profit making companies. Do you think the disadvantage of private health care outweigh the advantages.

At the secondary level education, different kind of subjects is offered by schools for education to all students. Undoubtedly, communication skills and business course are still playing a significant role in the competition year. It is a fact that academic places are consuming lots of time in history which is known as a conventional research. Some experts ponder that they should spend time on teaching skills, which are helped in finding the current well paid job. I agree with the given hook. Therefore, I will discuss the reasons and my opinion before any specific conclusion. To start with, there are many reasons behind this. The first cause is that, past about the anything is playing a considerable part in the development of children. History subject guides to toddlers for learning about wars as well as a past time that how people lived in the past time, food and many more. To illustrate, the amazing part is that people are able to find the jobs in their field of laws and politics, so it helps to approach the information settle the job. School, college and university of teachers have in depth of knowledge this subject. To cite an example, if art students want to search the doctor jobs. They cannot take, as art students have no capability of acting doctor jobs. Hence, it is very essential for doing the job of related to their ability. On the other side, students should learn about the skills from their teacher, which helps with children find the job in their field. Communication and business course should be learnt by the students. For example, people know very well business course is helping to children for working anywhere they can do. Without any communication skills they are not able to get the job. The world is a small and all languages are spoken anywhere. Likewise, full confidence is very vital in human life, because of this it is very important to learn by something and they should spend more time on teaching skills like as communication and business subjects. To conclude, even though history is very important a subject, yet it is very essential for learning about the others courses. However, I deem that if people choose the history, subject and there will be a higher chance of the visible the jobs of laws as well as they cannot earn the highest level of money.