Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world, while others believe that scientists are more influential. Discuss both sides of view and give your opinion.

Globally, it is considered that politicians and Scientists have the greatest authority. While, few people conceive that politician have the greatest impact. However, others opine that scientists have the greater hold. I believe that scientists are the backbone of the country who help in development. This essay will discuss both the views. To begin with, politicians are the most powerful people who make law in a particular nation. All the activities related with the global economy depends on the hands of the government. For example, international agreement is signed by the authorized person of the country which in return benefit the citizen of the society. Moreover, leaders design the law of the country to make the people to abide to the rule. Thus, it is evident that a politician hold the important place in molding the future of a nation globally. On the other hand, large number of the people urge that scientists hold the most important place in transformation of the country. Since, from the last decades ample of inventions have proved to be boon to the society in various ways. To exemplify, Graham bell discovered telephone which is the greatest blessing for the mankind. To add on, it has not only made life convenient and simple to communicate anytime time internationally without moving from the place. Hence, scientist are beneficial for the government to prosper the nation. To summarize, however, politician is essential for creating rules in a nation but I believe that scientist create the trinity globally which is beneficial to excel the growth.