Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that the majority of people want to secure a job from an early age and they are happy to spend the rest of their lives in the same profession. To some extent, I agree with this given statement, however, I also believe that others switch their job in order to gain job satisfaction. It is worth to say that one of the great advantages of early job selection is rather easy to earn a high salary and promote their career. Since they have worked in the same workplace for a long time, admittedly, long-term employees can gain profound experience and get a high reputation among the colleagues, especially their managers who could offer them broaden opportunities that to climb up on the career ladder. İf they are raised to a higher job position, needless to point, their wages also increase. Thus they meet their needs very comfortably. Secondly, a big number of workmates know and understand each other very well, as they have worked in the same job place for a long period of time. On the other hand, most people do not want to work in a routine job. In some cases, several employees desire to shift their job in order to find other work which conforms to their desires. Frequently change jobs allow workers that widen up their knowledge and experiences about the other fields, so this can lead to widening up their background. Moreover, workers may be dissatisfied with their current working environment, that is why they might change their job in order to attain a positive working atmosphere. Finally, job satisfaction is often the result of working conditions, rather than the career itself. For example, a positive working atmosphere, enthusiastic colleagues, and an inspirational boss can make working life much more satisfying, regardless of the profession. In conclusion, I am in favor of early job selection, whereas it is undeniable fact that workers often changing their jobs in order to get delighted with their career.