Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs.

Humans have diverse mentality which varies person to person. Some people work under same organizations and some alters their jobs often. There is so much furore made on this topic that stable profession is much better than changing work frequently. I completely agree with the statement and this essay will discuss why it is beneficial. First of all, having a stable job means focusing only on the one skill, so the burden on the brain reduces. Nowadays almost every human is in the depression, and having an unstable post may stimulate this. If a person is working under a same company, then he does not have to think about any other things because he/she is already settled. For an example, a study conducted at the University of Alberta shows that a man who is trying to change his work, is more likely to be depressed than others. Secondly, working on the one place can increase the experience about it. Prominent companies like Google, Facebook and Amazon require experienced people and they provide descent salary to them. It means that sticking to one company can get you a promotion, while this cannot be seen in the other type of personality. For example, an employee, who was working under the same organization, became the CEO after 10 years because he had acquired good enough knowledge about marketing. In conclusion, having a steady job, have numerous merits like an anti-stress life, the descent salary, incentive and plenty of experience while altering posts do not have these. This can improve that person`s life and his or her company as well.