Is freedom of speech necessary in a free society?

I BELIEVE, DEFINITELY IT IS ESSENTIAL TO HAVE OPENMINDED COMMUNITY, BECAUSE EVERYOEN OWNS A FREEEDOM OF FREE SPEAKING OF THEIR THOUGHTS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS NUMEROUS REASONS BEHIND THE STATEMENT IN THE FAVOR OF FREEDOM WITH SPECIFIC NOTIONS IN DETAIL. WHEN IT COMES TO FREE SOCIETY, EVERYONE HAS RIGHTS TO EXPRESS THEIR THOUGHTS AS PER THEIR BELIEFE. HENCE, WHEN SOMEONE EXPRESS THEIR DIFFERNET THOUGHTS, REST OF THE FOLKS ARE TEND TO LISTEN TO UT AND IF LIKED BY MAJORITY IF MEMBER THEN THYE WOULD TRY THAT CHANGE BY IMLIMENTING AN IDEA. CONSEQUENTLY, THIS PROVIDA A CHANCE OF DIVER EXPERIENCE AND FEELING TO LIVE. FOR INSTANCE, THE SURVEY OF THE CANADIAN SOCIETY, 80% OF CANADIAN CITIZEN ENJOY THE CULTURE OF IMMIGRANT PEOPLE. ADDITIONALLY, IT COULD BE BENEFICIAL IN THE COUNTRY WHERE THEY STILL HAVE THE ANCIENT BELIEF. THIS FREEDOM WOULD BE THE REASON OF THE MODERN SOCIETY IN THOSE NATIONS. THUS, THEY HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO EXPLORE THE LATEST WAY OF LIVELIHOOD. AS A RESULT, THAT TERRITORY COULD BE IN THE RACE OF THE OTHER DEVELOPED TERRITORY. FOR INSTANCE, 40%OF THE INDIAN STATE WHERE SUCH RULES ARE STILL THERE WHERE NO INE CAN OBJECT THE LEADERS OPINION. WHAT EVE THE LEADER SAYS THEY HAVE TO OBAY THAT WHETHER THAT IS LIFE TREATENING FOR THEM AND THEIR FAMILY. IN CONCLUSION, FREEDOM INDEED PROVIDE A CONFIDENCE TO DISCUSS THE DIFFERENT VIEWS AMONG THE COMMUNITY WHO ARE READY TO LISTEN AND IF IT IS GOOD THAN THEY ARE READY TO ACCEPT AS WELL. NONETHELESS, THIS CAN NOT BE ACHIEVED BY ONLY ONE PERSON, THERE SHOULD BE SUPPORT FROM THE COMMUNITY AND INDIVIDUAL TOO.