Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change their jobs.

In this contemporary era, there is a heated argument about the topic that, it is better to get a job early and pursue that job will get more satisfaction than continuously changing their jobs. The Majority of people favour it, however, the rest opposes it. I firmly believe that, a single job would give us more happiness. There are plenty of reasons for my argument. Frist and foremost, getting a perfect job in an early stage of our carrier is a blessing. In simple words, this is because, which gives us a more steady carrier and an exponential growth. By getting an early job helps us in two different ways. The first one is, it gives a better establishment for us in that field and secondly, we get promotion and other amenities along with our growth in that carrier. For example, about 80 percentage of people are likely to continue with their current jobs, due to the expectations of getting a large promotion or a salary hike. Secondly, staying or continuing in the same job for years will give more experience as well as confidence in that job. This will hugely affect in our productivity in that area. Moreover, we can get settled around the age between 25 to 30, if we started earning earlier. For instance, Times Now published an article which explains that, most of people are happy to pursue on their current jobs, due to the salary they are having. More than 60 percentage of youth is following this trend. However, this is not same for all cases, some people intent to focus on their dream job instead of money, because of that they keep changing their jobs. To recapitulate, an early job and a steady carrier will only result in good life, instead of jumping from one job to another. However, there is no reasonable argument against this very phenomenon.