Some people think that people who are over 60 years old should not work and should be made to retire.

A major number of society thinks that it is not a good idea to make older people to work who are above 60. Instead, they should be retired. Although retirement is indispensable, I do not think they should be retired above the age of 60. This essay will discuss this issue using examples to support arguments and demonstrate it. On the one hand, there is plethora of individuals who are working over the age of 60 and also 65 and they do not care about their age because they think they are strong enough to earn. For example, in corporate companies there are people who work as an agent. Even though they are over 60 they still work to earn and live a happy life no matter what their age is. Therefore, companies should let them work until they are capable. Because they are fit and healthy. On the other hand, there are few people who are physically not fit for a job as a result of health problems. These people can be retired. For instance, There is a law, In few countries that people who are not mentally or physically fit for a particular profession should not be forced to work at all. Moreover, in such companies these people are made to retire and a pension amount is sent to their homes. Thus, before taking a decision of retirement one should know the concern about others. In conclusion, companies should encourage individuals who are willing to work even if their age is above 60. Furthermore, they should be made retired only if they have any health issues with them. In future, companies must make it clear who to retire.