Some people think that paying tax is their only duty, while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards our society.

It is argued by many people that citizen’s responsibility is the paying duty only, while others claim that citizens support governments with other kind of activities. On the one hand, paying rate is the one of the efficient and significant support for societies. Many infrastructure investments are paid by the power budget which accounts for the citizen’s tax. According to Michele Susan, the minister of economy in the USA, taxes are the main source of the government budget. The proportion of duty accounted for %60 of the total, while %40 of it came from the ministry’s activities in 2018. Without doubt, one of the significant task of the citizens is paying the duty. If they pay their levy, system will work clearly. Wages are paid from this budget, constructions continued, More precisely, US government does not expect anything extra from their citizens than they pay their tax. In addition, the revenue justice can be provided by taxes, which are collected by citizens’ income level. To demonstrate, in Turkey, which i’ve lived in there since I was born. Government collects extra price from the firm’s owners, which earned more than 100. 000 TL in a year. This project provides the income justice because this fund, which collected from people who earn higher than the average income, share to citizens who earn less than 1000 TL per a month. On the other hand, citizens cannot support service to the entire destination in a country so citizens can help to governments in these situations. To demonstrate, in Greece, government demanded to help from their citizens about the forest fire in the last year. After that, many fire-fighting team established by the citizens and government educated them on fire. As stated by the report of the environment department of Greece, the rate of the forest fire declined halved due to the novelty of the tactics of fighting with forest fire and Greece governments saved 200 million USD in a year. In addition, some citizens think if they pay the tax, they will think to have a chance for march to a different trump beat, however they have obtained the rules. To illustrate, in Turkey, many cars use to walking paths for parkings due to paying taxes of that road. In 2018, the cost of traffic crashes occurred by a person who did not obtain the rules equaled to 3 billion TL, 1 billion more than the tax which were collected from car users. In conclusion, people can do extras for their governments, it cannot be always the monetary. Only fire-fightings team declined, the number of the forest fire. In addition, collecting money does not choose problems. For instance, governments can create new job opportunities for unemployment people. Without doubt, they don’t need to collect tax fort this issue.