Health experts believe that walking is a good exercise for health. However people are walking less nowadays. Why is this happening? And give possible solution

• Of late, not enough walking is the prevailing concern in the significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed regarding the health issues which are caused by lack of walking exercise. The following paragraphs would elucidate the causes of the problem and propose a handful of remedial measures • To commence with reasons, primarily, people are so much busy in their work as they have become workaholic when did not get enough time which taken do other activities. secondarily, as most of the cities are built in such a way a death citizens are afraid to walk on road moreover, due to the introduction of new buildings in town they demolished the parks and many pathways will layman use to walk • Furthermore, technology advancement has taken in every field so it has definitely boosted the automobile sectors and almost all the human beings owns private vehicle which do not allow them to go anywhere on foot no matter if the distance is short • undoubtedly, every lock has key, therefore, looking towards the solution foremost one is, advertisement sector should be encouraging more on the benefits of walking and also aware the general public about the problem caused by not working at all. In addition to this, cities should be planned in such a manner that there should be a pedestrian where people can walk safely. Moreover, individuals should use bicycles for travelling short distances. To conclude the discussion, I would say that the people in the street must be aware of the health issues which might be caused by lack of walking daily