Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through other media platforms.

In the modern technological earth, some people think that media platforms are the best sources for reading news and articles. In the mean time a few others believe that conventional newspapers are the eminent sources, when it comes to news reading. In my opinion, using technological sources is the best way to get to know the information happening around us. Firstly, newspapers cannot cover all the topics that are being held around the world. Moreover, we are nor aware of the current sensations. For instance, when we analyse an average, ordinary newspaper, it only covers the general topics around the globe like Economics, Politics, Health, and Science. Therefore, the availability of different information is limited to an extent. Secondly, the e-sources cover a wide range of subjects all around the world. In addition to that we are notified with the current happenings and situations taking place in different parts of the world. For example, if there is a sudden earthquake or any kind of natural disaster happening around the globe can be seen with evidence through e-sources via modern innovation techniques. Hence, it leads to a faster operation, and mitigates the time requirement for the news to arrive. In conclusion, due to the abundance of various online platforms, people need not to rely only on newspapers anymore. Furthermore, they are not limited upon the contents, and also it eliminates the inconvenience caused while carrying newspapers where ever they go. Lastly, it doesn't depend upon the circumstances and conditions for operation.