Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of transport. However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (e. g: environment, cost).

Government should release the budget based on the priority and doing analysis on previous budgets. Certain demographics of the society thinks that government should spends budget on faster means of transport. While other argues that the more budget should on basics amenities like food, shelter, education. I personally believe that budget should be spend based on the priority of the people. In this essay will discuss about both views. Firstly, Government should concentrate on increasing the budget and plan the budget in an efficient manner. Most common modes of transport are roadways, railways, airways however these days people are using metros and airways to reach their destination quickly and safely. For a development countries there must be some proportional budget should be spent on the transport. For Instances, countries like japan, chain using bullet trains and making the travel comfort and reach their destinations quickly. In order travel longer distances people prefer airways and railways and reach their distances in less time and also occurrence of accidents decreases. On the other hand, people in the society needs basic requirements like shelter, food, medical facilities, education in higher priority. Once the basic amenities got fulfilled government can certainly think of advanced requirements. For Instance, countries like Pakistan still under poverty line and not able to fulfill their basic accommodations. In order to build a healthy society everyone in the country must get basic accommodations. To recapitulate, in my opinion although the argument, spending more budget on faster means of transport seems to be plausible, under scrutiny it is quite clear that the premises are false. In the light of above arguments, it is apparently that government should give priority on basic needs.