Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the Internet is a better source.

Few men and women deem that information can be best received and learnt through newspapers whereas some argue that the Internet is a better medium compare to newspapers. Although, traditional way has some merits, I believe that utilization of cyberspace is good compare to tabloids and this essay will discuss both the arguments. To commence with, the price of newspapers are kept low that everyone can afford it esspecially poor people and on top of that it is printed in local languages. So, everyone can read it easily. Moreover, newspapers are easily accessible medium to get because it is not only available in cities but also in rural areas. Additionally, every field is included in newspapers that it can be fathomed without searching specific information like the Internet. However, sometimes it displays only negative things as well as spread wrong news. For example, a famous newspaper ' Gujarat Samachar' always speaks against the Prime Minister of India. Furthermore, people will not have to wait for the next day to get updated with surroundings esspecially on national holidays. Hence, I believe that Internet is better source of information. On the contrary, there are plethora of reasons to support the Internet to get familiriazed. Firstly, people can get updated news as per their convenient time as it is a faster mode than newspapers. Secondly, if people have Internet connection then they can surf need without paying extra money. Thirdly, videos and better description make news easily understandable than conventional way. To illustrate, people will better know the news about surgical strike by India, if it will be presented in video format. Despite of having numerous benefits, the price of the Internet are too exorbitant to get connected with it. In addition to that, it is still a matter of question about accesibility of Internet in rural areas. Though, I believe that it is the best way to get information. In conclusion, agglomerating all the above mentioned points, however, newspapers have ample of advantages, I believe that preference should be given to the Internet and it is recommended that people should be inclined more towards hyperspace.