Some people do not mind to spend their leisure time with their colleagues while some people prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life

It is believed that few men and women want to enjoy their free time with their workmates whereas some people give priority to their privacy and maintain distance with their work life. Although, distinction between both lives is good to some extent, I believe that quality time with co-workers would give fruitful results and this essay will justify both the arguments. Admittedly, if people separate their private life and work life then they can not only enjoy without stress but can also relax themselves without getting anxious about work. Moreover, despite of having good communication with fellow workers, due to the trust issues, people usually do not amalgamate private life with work life. Additionally, to some extent, people have a fear to expose their internal behavior, if they intermingle with their companions. Furthermore, some time people can not enjoy at the fullest because of some restrictions. For example, if employees do a party with their senior executives then they have to be in discipline, even in the party. However, I believe that leisure time should be spent with co-workers. Conversely, there are plethora of reasons that support to spend free time with colleagues. Firstly, people can know each other better which will eventually augment the understanding amidst them. Secondly, internal communication that is one of the key components for betterment of particular company will be increased. Thirdly, people will make new friends and can get more socialize and on top of that can share ideas with each other. To illustrate, when one of my friends starts a new job, he finds interesting friends and learns many things from them. Therefore, it can be substantiated that leisure time should be enjoyed with workmates. In conclusion, agglomerating all the points although, thinking will vary according to person to person, I believe that it would be proven beneficial, if one chooses to spend free time with their work companions and it is recommended that employer should patronize their employees to enjoy together.