Some people think that newly built houses in the local areas, while others think that people should have the freedom to build houses of their own styles.

A child learns from their parents and provides an initial learning environment by parents. It is an ongoing debate on whether parents should be held responsible for their children's misdeeds and who should be punished for this misbehaviour. My opinion is surrounded by some arguments in the upcoming paragraphs. There are multifarious reasons behind this problem. The prime reason is that, the parents do not pay enough attention to their child. In many metropolises, it is a common phenomenon that both father and mother are working and they do not allocate sufficient time to their child. Stemming from this, these parents are not able to identify the behaviour problem of their children at an earlier stage. In addition to this, parents are responsible for bringing their children on the earth and raising them in such a way that they act appropriately in society. Everyone knows that juveniles make mistakes, but it is the onus on parents to keep an eye on them that they do not exceed their limits and commit bad behaviour. Secondly, restrictions and motivations teach children about the responsibilities and respect which in turn, make them more understandable person. In other words, if parents ignore and do not realise their role, then children adopt other sources to learn such as TV, internet etc. They learn whatever they see and it might be violence and vulgarity. Later on, it becomes hard for parents to get their children out from this kind of mud. So it is the responsibility of only parents itself for doing any bad behaviour irrespective of age. In closure, parents are responsible for the acts done by children, however, they need to educate their kids slowly with very small punishments so that children will refrain from doing misbehave.