Space travel has been possible for some time and some people believe that space tourism should be developed in the future. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or o negative development?

Industries play a predominant role in polluting the environment. However, although some people believe that levying high taxes to industries will prevent industrial pollution, I believe that there are other implementable solution to stop the issue of pollution emitted from industries. On the one hand, it is often claimed by some that imposing more taxes will reduce industrial pollution as many produce products more than required demand for the benefit of profits gained by exporting the items. Thus, if such industries are applied higher tax rates, especially large and medium scale industries, this would deter unnecessary manufacturing of goods, and consequently, pollution can be controlled to some extent. In addition to this, for the small scale industries, if taxes are almost similar to the obtained profits, they will definitely think of continuing their business. On the other hand, there are other ways to eradicate the industrial pollution. Firstly, in my opinion, government ought to run campaigns to bring awareness at an individual level. Only when the consequences of environmental pollution are understood, will the emissions from industries reduce. The other way is government must ensure that the production of products should be based on demand, and must stop exporting goods to other countries. As a result, the sources that are used in the process of manufacturing will be automatically reduced. Water resources, for example, are mainly used in the cooling process of steel industry, which would be limited if the production is reduced. The other most important way I believe is that higher authorities need to make a pollution check on all industries, which means that if the given level is exceeded by any of them, there should be suspension of that particular company, not only will this reduce the wastage from manufacturing companies, but also will make them strictly to adhere this in near future. To conclude, while imposing high taxes on industries will reduce pollution from industries, not until government start campaigns and perform checks on pollutopn, will the issue be resolved. Therefore, on balance, I believe that government may take suggested actions.